Skip to main content

Professional Development Online Teaching Resources

LSC-Kingwood D2L Mentors

Institutionally Dedicated We are institutionally dedicated!

A&E

Kelley Revuelto Kelley.N.Revuelto@lonestar.edu

Eric Skiles eric.c.skiles@lonestar.edu


BTCL

Okera Bishop Okera.N.Bishop@lonestar.edu

Twyla Coy Twyla.M.Coy@lonestar.edu


MEEPS

Antoinette Sheppard Antoinette.W.Sheppard@lonestar.edu

Jamie Turner Jamie.L.Turner@lonestar.edu


SSH

Jared Miller Jared.E.Miller@lonestar.edu

Shuang Xu Shuang.Xu@lonestar.edu


SHO

Ryan Chabarria Ryan.e.chabarria@lonestar.edu​ 

Brian Shmaefsky Brian.R.Shmaefsky@lonestar.edu

Diane Wilson Diane.I.Wilson@lonestar.edu

Diane Petty Dian.Petty@lonestar.edu


Atascocita

Evie Vandergrifft Eva.V.Vandergrifft@lonestar.edu


Additional Support

Sharon Limegrover, LSC-Online Instructional Designer: Sharon.H.Limegrover@LoneStar.edu


LSC-Kingwood Library | Ask Us: Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu | Reference: 281.312.1693 | Circulation: 281.312.1691 | LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339