Skip to Main Content

Professional Development Online Teaching Resources

LSC-Kingwood D2L Mentors

Institutionally Dedicated We are institutionally dedicated!

Division 1 - A&E

Kelley Revuelto Kelley.N.Revuelto@lonestar.edu

Eric Skiles eric.c.skiles@lonestar.edu

Twyla Coy Twyla.M.Coy@lonestar.edu 


Division 2 - HOBS

Brian Shmaefsky Brian.R.Shmaefsky@lonestar.edu

Dian Petty Dian.Petty@lonestar.edu


Divison 3 - SSHECK

Shuang Xu Shuang.Xu@lonestar.edu

Chris Davis R.Chris.Davis@lonestar.edu


Division 4 - MEEPS

Antoinette Sheppard Antoinette.W.Sheppard@lonestar.edu

Jamie Turner Jamie.L.Turner@lonestar.edu


Division 5 - BTCLFS / Process Tech

Okera Bishop Okera.N.Bishop@lonestar.edu


Atascocita / API

Evie Vandergrifft Eva.V.Vandergrifft@lonestar.edu


Additional Support

Sharon Limegrover, LSC-Online Instructional Designer: Sharon.H.Limegrover@LoneStar.edu

Additional Support

Geoge Rodriguez, LSC-Online Instructional Technologist: George.Rodriguez@lonestar.edu


LSC-Kingwood Learning Commons | Ask Us: Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu | Reference: 281.312.1693 | Circulation: 281.312.1691 | LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339