Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Start here! Credo Reference
Search over 650 reference books on a variety of topics in higher education, including art, business, history, languages, literature, science, criminal justice, and political science. Link to related articles from selected dataases.
Business Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO/H.W.Wilson)
Full-text for articles in close to 460 publications from 1982 to the present.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Provides "journal and magazine full-text articles financial data case studies industry reports market research reports company profiles SWOT analyses and more."
Fuente Acadèmica Premier (EBSCO)
Full-text articles for over 570 scholarly academic journals from Latin America, Portugal, and Spain. Includes a range of topics on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion, and sociology.
Houston Business Journal (American City Business Journals, Inc.)
Search back issues from 1996 to the present in their archives. Free.
Small Business Reference Center(EBSCO)
Features some 400 full-text periodicals over 450 full-text reference books videos and business plans.
Wall Street Journal
One of the world's leading financial newspapers; available through the U.S. Major Dailies database, 1984 - present.
Regional Business News (EBSCO)
Full text from business newspapers magazines and newswires throughout the United States.
LSC-Kingwood Library | Ask Us: Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu | Reference: 281.312.1693 | Circulation: 281.312.1691 | LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339