It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Locate bibliographic records for articles related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research and other areas of key relevance to the discipline, with coverage back to 46 years. Limit to "Linked Full-Text" to locate articles found in other databases.
Download digital materials (including eBooks eAudio music and video) with the help of the free software from the web site to your computer and mobile devices. Use your HCPL or LSCS library barcode to check out the materials
Locate articles from the last 30 years in essential publications in the areas of marriage, divorce, family therapy, and other areas of key relevance to this discipline. Limit search results to "Linked Full-Text" to find articles found in other databases.
High-quality educational streaming video from companies such as Films for the Humanities BBC and PBS.
Note: Disable Compatibility View under Tools menu in Internet Explorer if the films do not play on your IE browser. Compatible browsers include: IE 8.0+ Mozilla Firefox 4.0+ Google Chrome 3+ Apple Safari 4.0+. Faculty, please contact your librarian to find out how to setup and link playlists.
Full-text articles for over 570 scholarly academic journals from Latin America, Portugal, and Spain. Includes a range of topics on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion, and sociology.
Provides contextual information on hundreds of current and significant scientific topic; includes videos, audio, experiments, and projects in addition to articles from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals.
A unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment is offered. Nearly 300000 records full text for selected titles and searchable cited references for more than 200 titles.