Skip to main content

Learning Commons Services and Resources

Staff Directory

Administration

Anthony Carreras, Interim Dean of Instructional Support
281-312-1763
Anthony.Carreras@lonestar.edu

Jennifer Martinez, Division Operations Manager
281-312-1692  
Jennifer.L.Martinez@lonestar.edu


Circulation

281.312.1691
Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu

Anne McGittigan, Circulation Coordinator 
Anne.L.McGittigan@lonestar.edu


D2L & Office 365 Service

281.312.1693
Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu

Allison Huffy, Specialist III
Technology Liaison
Allison.Huffy@lonestar.edu


Learning Support

Charlotte Iserhardt, Coordinator III
Faculty Support
281-318-4336
Charlotte.I.Iserhardt@lonestar.edu

Amanda Vela, Specialist II
Student Support
281-312-1771
Amanda.R.Vela@lonestar.edu 


Reference

281.312.1693
Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu
 

Hope LeJeune, Librarian/Professor

Hope.M.LeJeune@lonestar.edu


Collection Development & Instruction

• Biology • Chemistry• Dental Hygiene • Education • Engineering • Geology • Math • Nursing • Occupational Therapy • Physics • Respiratory Care •

Mikha Mitchell, Librarian/Professor

Mikha.Mitchell@lonestar.edu


Technology 

Accounting • Art • Business/Management  • Communications/Journalism • Cosmetology  • Criminal Justice  • Dance • Drama • Economics • English • Fire Science • Foreign Languages • Geography • Government • Graphic Arts/Video • History • Humanities • Kinesiology • Management & Marketing • Multimedia • Music • Philosophy • Psychology • Sociology • Software/Programing/Security • Speech

Contact Us


LSC-Kingwood Library | Ask Us: Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu | Reference: 281.312.1693 | Circulation: 281.312.1691 | LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339