Skip to Main Content
Learning Commons
Library Services
Tutoring
Professional Development
Library Catalog
Research Databases
Help With Research
LSC-Kingwood Library
LSC-Kingwood Tutoring
LSC-Kingwood Instructional Support
Guides
ENGL 1301: The Illustrated Man by Ray Bradbury
Find Books
Enter Search Words
Search
ENGL 1301: The Illustrated Man by Ray Bradbury
This guide was created for Bryant's ENGL 1301 class; Fall2025.
Start Here
Find Books
In the Learning Commons
In the eBook Collections (Our Picks)
In the eBook Collections (On Your Own)
Find Other Sources
Contact the Learning Commons
In the Learning Commons
The Illustrated Man (Print)
Ray Bradbury: the Illustrated Man, the October Country and Other Stories (Print)
In the eBook Collections (Our Picks)
Ray Bradbury (eBook)
The Stories of Ray Bradbury (eBook)
Zero Hour (eBook)
In the eBook Collections (On Your Own)
eBook Central
Why Search Here?
Find books to read online or download to your device.
What's Included?
Great collection of books on a wide variety of topics.
eBook Collection
Why Search Here?
Find books to read online or download to your device.
What's Included?
A lot of course material is housed in this eBook collection along with books related to many research assignments.
Gale eBooks
Why Search Here?
Great reference books on arts, business, education, history, law, literature, sciences, and technology, with particular emphasis on literature and on social sciences.
What's Included?
Cool tools to translate, download, and save.
<<
Previous:
Start Here
Next:
Find Other Sources >>
LSC-Kingwood Learning Commons
|
Ask Us:
Kingwood.LearningCommons@LoneStar.edu
|
Research and Tech Help: 281.312.1693
|
Book Support: 281.312.1691
|
Tutoring: 281.312.1439
|
LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339
