Skip to Main Content

Kingwood Professional Development

Mikha Mitchell Dean of Academic Affairs  
Nancy Parks

Coordinator I, Professional Development

Staff Committee
George Rodriguez Online Technologist I, LSC-Online D2L Support
Nataly Cajina Instructional Designer and Trainer, Title V Grant Instructional Inclusivity Institute
Icess Fernandez Professor: ENGL Lead Fellow-Instructional Inclusivity Institute
Twyla Coy Professor: SPCH Division 1 Fellow
Brian Shmaefsky Professor: BIOL Division 2 Fellow
David Putz Professor: GOVT Division 3 Fellow
Crystal Weber Professor: CHEM Division 4 Fellow
Hilary Miller Professor: BCSI Division 5 Fellow
Allison Huffy Specialist IV: Learning Commons Staff Committee


LSC-Kingwood Learning Commons | Ask Us: | Reference: 281.312.1693 | Circulation: 281.312.1691 | LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339