Skip to Main Content
Learning Commons
Library Services
Tutoring
Professional Development
Library Catalog
Research Databases
Help With Research
LSC-Kingwood Library
LSC-Kingwood Tutoring
LSC-Kingwood Instructional Support
Guides
Racism and Inequity in America: A Compilation of Resources for Understanding and Teaching
Books
Enter Search Words
Search
Racism and Inequity in America: A Compilation of Resources for Understanding and Teaching
This guide serves as an introduction to resources available for teaching about racism in America.
Home
Race Studies
Teaching Tools
Databases
Books
Books
Find Books
Media
Ask for Help
Books
Pedagogy of the Oppressed (eBook)
Culturally Responsive Teaching and the Brain: Promoting Authentic Engagement and Rigor Among Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Students (eBook)
Decolonizing Indigeneity: New Approaches to Latin American Litrature (eBooks)
Sharing Breath: Embodied Learning and Decolonization (eBook)
Betweener Talk: Decolonizing Knowledge Production, Pedagogy, and Praxis (eBook)
From Equity Talk to Equity Walk: Expanding Practitioner Knowledge for Racial Justice in Higher Education (eBook)
Everyday Bias: Identifying and Navigating Unconscious Judgments in Our Daily Lives (eBook)
The Pursuit of Racial and Ethnic Equality in American Public Schools (eBook)
Encyclopedia of Diversity and Social Justice (eBook)
Native American Almanac: More Than 50,000 Years of the Cultures and Histories of Indigenous Peoples (eBook)
Race and Racism in the United States: An Encyclopedia of the American Mosaic (eBook)
Encyclopedia of African American Politics (eBook)
The Woman in Latin American and Spanish Literature (eBook)
White Fragility: Why It's So Hard for White People to Talk About Racism (eBook)
Caring for Equality: A History of African American Health and Healthcare (eBook)
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture (eBook)
History of Asian Americans (eBook)
Asian American History and Culture: an Encyclopedia (eBook)
Milestone Documents in African American History (eBook)
The Subject(s) of Human Rights (eBook)
Find Books
eBook Central
This link opens in a new window
eBook Collection
This link opens in a new window
Gale eBooks
This link opens in a new window
Library Catalog
This link opens in a new window
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Media >>
LSC-Kingwood Learning Commons
|
Ask Us:
Kingwood.LearningCommons@LoneStar.edu
|
Research and Tech Help: 281.312.1693
|
Book Support: 281.312.1691
|
Tutoring: 281.312.1439
|
LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339
