Skip to Main Content

Learning Commons Services and Resources

Staff Directory

Administration

Mikha Mitchell, Dean of Instructional Support
281-312-1468
Mikha.Mitchell@lonestar.edu

Jennifer Martinez, Division Operations Manager
281-312-1692  
Jennifer.L.Martinez@lonestar.edu


Circulation

281.312.1691
Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu

Anne McGittigan, Circulation Coordinator 
Anne.L.McGittigan@lonestar.edu


D2L & Office 365 Services

281.312.1693
Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu

Allison Huffy, Specialist III
Technology Liaison
Allison.Huffy@lonestar.edu

Service Desk Team

281.312.1693
Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu

 


Michelle Bolen
Priscilla Schlei
Ravae Cannady
Tenoc Hernandez
Nathan Dao
Sadman Abdullah


Learning Support

Charlotte Iserhardt, Coordinator III
Faculty Support
281-318-4336
Charlotte.I.Iserhardt@lonestar.edu

 


Research & Citation Help

281.312.1693
Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu

Part-Time Librarians

Susannah Cleland
Annette May

Hope LeJeune, Librarian/Professor

Hope.M.LeJeune@lonestar.edu

 

Contact Us


LSC-Kingwood Learning Commons | Ask Us: Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu | Reference: 281.312.1693 | Circulation: 281.312.1691 | LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339