Skip to Main Content
Learning Commons
Library Services
Tutoring
Professional Development
Library Catalog
Research Databases
Help With Research
LSC-Kingwood Library
LSC-Kingwood Tutoring
LSC-Kingwood Instructional Support
Guides
Open Educational Resources (OER) by Discipline
Business
Enter Search Words
Search
Open Educational Resources (OER) by Discipline
OER - Resources for All Disciplines
Art
Biology
Business
Open Textbooks for Business
Open Collections, Repositories
Open Courses
Visual Resources, Images
Chemistry
Communication/Speech
Criminal Justice
Education
Engineering
English
ESOL
Geology
Government
History
Languages
Librarianship
Math
Music
Nursing
Physics
Physical Education
Psychology
Sociology
Open Textbooks for Business
Business Communication
Introduction to Business
General Business
Accounting
Marketing
Management
Economics
Business Communication: Five Core Competencies
Newly published 2023
Introduction to Business
OpenStax at Rice University
Fundamentals of Business: Canadian Edition from eCampusOntario
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Fundamentals of Business, 3rd Ed. by Stephen J. Skripak and Ron Poff (Virginia Tech)
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Introduction to Consumer Behaviour by Andrea Niosi
BC Open Collection by BC Campus
Business Ethics from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Business Law I Essentials from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Introductory Business Statistics from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Business Writing for Everyone by Arley Cruthers at Kwantlen Polytechnic University
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Principles of Accounting, Vol. 1 from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Principles of Accounting, Vol. 2 from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Introduction to Financial Accounting by David Annand (Lyryx)
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Intermediate Financial Accounting, Vol. 1 by Glenn Arnold and Suzanne Kyle (Lyryx)
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Intermediate Financial Accounting, Vol. 2 by Glenn Arnold and Suzanne Kyle (Lyryx)
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Principles of Marketing from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Introducing Marketing by John Burnett
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Principles of Marketing - H5P Edition
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Foundations in Digital Marketing: Building Meaningful Customer Relationships and Engaged Audiences by Rochelle Grayson
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Principles of Management from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Project Management, 2nd Ed. by Adrienne Watt
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Strategic Management - 2nd Edition
Principles of Economics, 3rd. Ed. from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Principles of Macroeconomics, 3rd. Ed. from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Principles of Microeconomics, 3rd. Ed. from OpenStax
OpenStax at Rice University
Open Collections, Repositories
Content forthcoming.
Open Courses
Financial Accounting I Course Pack
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Curated and Designed by Evan van Dyk (Coast Mountain College)
Financial Accounting II
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Curated and Designed by Evan van Dyk (Coast Mountain College)
Business Statistics Course Pack
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Curated and Designed by Evan van Dyk (Coast Mountain College)
Introduction to Marketing Course Pack
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Curated and Designed by Scott van Dyk (Coast Mountain College)
Introduction to Management Course Pack
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Curated and Designed by Scott van Dyk (Coast Mountain College)
Business Communications Course Pack
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Curated and Designed by Melissa Ashman
Visual Resources, Images
Please see the "
Open Image Databases
" tab on the main page.
<<
Previous:
Biology
Next:
Chemistry >>
LSC-Kingwood Learning Commons
|
Ask Us:
Kingwood.LearningCommons@LoneStar.edu
|
Research and Tech Help: 281.312.1693
|
Book Support: 281.312.1691
|
Tutoring: 281.312.1439
|
LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339
