Skip to Main Content
Learning Commons
Library Services
Tutoring
Professional Development
Library Catalog
Research Databases
Help With Research
LSC-Kingwood Library
LSC-Kingwood Tutoring
LSC-Kingwood Instructional Support
Guides
Open Educational Resources (OER) by Discipline
Criminal Justice
Enter Search Words
Search
Open Educational Resources (OER) by Discipline
OER - Resources for All Disciplines
Art
Biology
Business
Chemistry
Communication/Speech
Criminal Justice
Open Textbooks for Criminal Justice
Open Collections, Repositories
Open Courses
Visual Resources, Images
Education
Engineering
English
ESOL
Geology
Government
History
Languages
Librarianship
Math
Music
Nursing
Physics
Physical Education
Psychology
Sociology
Speech
Open Textbooks for Criminal Justice
Introductory Texts on Criminal Justice
Criminal Law
Communications and Ethics in Law Enforcement
Introduction to Criminology: A Canadian Open Education Resource (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Introduction to Criminal Investigation: Processes, Practices and Thinking by Rod Gehl and Darryl Plecas
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Introduction to the American Criminal Justice System
Open Oregon Educational Resources
Introduction to Criminology
Criminal Law
Ethics in Law Enforcement by Steve McCartney and Rick Parent
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Communications in Law Enforcement and the Criminal Justice System by Steve McCartney and Cindy Patterson
BC Open Collection by BCcampus
Open Collections, Repositories
Content forthcoming.
Open Courses
Content forthcoming.
Visual Resources, Images
Please see the "
Open Image Databases
" tab on the main page.
<<
Previous:
Communication/Speech
Next:
Education >>
LSC-Kingwood Learning Commons
|
Ask Us:
Kingwood.LearningCommons@LoneStar.edu
|
Research and Tech Help: 281.312.1693
|
Book Support: 281.312.1691
|
Tutoring: 281.312.1439
|
LIB 100, 20000 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77339
